Committee members as of last AGM.

Club president & PRO:  Brian Vallely

Chairperson: Conor Hamilton

Secretary: Mark McKeown

Treasurer: Jamesy Vallely

Sponsorship officer/Volunteer co-ordinator: James Brannigan

PRO & Social media officer: Niamh Donnelly

Designated officer: Mark McKeown

Committee members: Lorcan Vallely, Dermot Kerr, Fearghal Delaney & Martin McKenna.

Junior Committee:

Angela Kerr (Junior Co-ordinator), Leanne Haynes, Mark Haynes & Shauna Duggan

The coaching team includes:

Coaches: Mark Haynes. Dermot Kerr. Angela Kerr. Mark McKeown. Anthony Hunter.

Coaching assistants: Shauna Duggan, Fiona Gildea, Sara Anderson, Conor Hamilton, Joseph Haynes & Tilly McKeown.

%d bloggers like this: